List of products by brand JW Fizz

E-liquid Gin Fizz
Available
Drinks e-liquids

E-liquid Gin Fizz

Blackcurrant - Lemon - Gin - Eucalyptus
JW Fizz
JWFGIN
5.0 / 5
€5.90
Gin, Blackcurrant, Lemon & Eucalyptus. Feeling like a cocktail? Allow yourself to relax just like in a lounge and enjoy this recipe worthy of a preparation made by a professional bartender. A touch of gin providing a unique taste, combined with blackcurrant for a captivating delicacy.From the e-liquid range JW Fizz made in France by J Well. E-liquid Gin...
E-liquid Mango Fizz
Available
Fruity e-liquids

E-liquid Mango Fizz

Passion Fruit - Mango - Lemon
JW Fizz
JWFMANGUE
0 / 5
€5.90
Mango, Passion Fruit & Fresh Lemon. Who said Mango couldn't be something more that just sweet? Add a dash of heady passion fruit and a spark of lemon- et voilà! A shockingly delicious Mango Fizz cocktail..From the e-liquid range JW Fizz made in France by J Well. E-liquid Mango Fizz - a JW FIzz e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Lemon Fizz
Available
Fruity e-liquids

E-liquid Lemon Fizz

Lemon - Apple - Pear
JW Fizz
JWFCITRON
0 / 5
€5.90
Tangy lemon, Apple and Pear. A festival of fruits ! A powerful punch ! A riot of flavour ! All this and more, with notes of sugared apple and ripe pear taking Lemon Fizz to scintillating heights.From the e-liquid range JW Fizz made in France by J Well. E-liquid Lemon Fizz - a JW FIzz e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Cola Fizz
Available
Drinks e-liquids

E-liquid Cola Fizz

Lemon - Cola
JW Fizz
JWFCOLA
0 / 5
€5.90
Love Cola ? Discover it anew with this sublime blend, brought to life with a hint of sour lemon and orange zest. A true revelation for the tastebuds.From the e-liquid range JW Fizz made in France by J Well. E-liquid Cola Fizz - a JW FIzz e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Grapefruit Fizz
Available
Fruity e-liquids

E-liquid Grapefruit Fizz

Grapefruit - Peppermint
JW Fizz
JWFPAMPLEMOUSSE
0 / 5
€5.90
Grapefruit & Peppermint. Fruit lovers of the world unite ! The humble grapefruit reaches new realms of deliciousness with a light infusion of peppery mint.From the e-liquid range JW Fizz made in France by J Well. E-liquid Grapefruit Fizz - a JW FIzz e-liquid by J Well
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : JW Fizz

E-liquide Gin Fizz
Product available with different options
Boisson

E-liquide Gin Fizz

Cassis - Citron - Gin - Eucalyptus
JW Fizz
JWFGIN
0 / 5
5,90 €
Gin, Cassis, Eucalyptus et Citron. Envie d'un cocktail? Posez-vous en mode "lounge" et dégustez cette recette digne d'une préparation par un barman expert. Une touche de gin qui donne ce petit coté unique à un cassis envoutant par sa douceur et ses arômes. Ce e-liquie fruité réveillera vos sens et vous transportera dans une ambiance lounge d'un roof top...
E-liquide Mangue Fizz
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Mangue Fizz

Fruit de la passion - Mangue - Citron
JW Fizz
JWFMANGUE
0 / 5
5,90 €
Mangue, Fruit de la Passion et citron frais. Qui a dit que la mangue devait se contenter d'être douce? Ajoutez le coté enivrant du fruit de la passion et le peps du citron et vous obtenez le cocktail détonnant du Mango Fizz. Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme JW Fizz fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Mangue Fizz - un e-liquide JW Fizz par J Well
E-liquide Citron Fizz
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Citron Fizz

Citron - Pomme - Poire
JW Fizz
JWFCITRON
0 / 5
5,90 €
Citron acidulé, Pomme et Poire. Du punch ! Du fruit ! Du gout ! Rien de moins et un soupçon de pomme sucrée et de poire douce décuplent les saveurs du Citron Fizz. Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme JW Fizz fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Citron Fizz - un e-liquide JW Fizz par J Well
E-liquide Cola Fizz
Available
Boisson

E-liquide Cola Fizz

Citron - Cola
JW Fizz
JWFCOLA
0 / 5
5,90 €
Cola, Citron et pointe d'orange. Vous aimez le cola ? Venez le re-découvrir dans cette recette sublimée d'un zeste d'orange et d'une touche de citron acidulé. Une découverte fantastique pour les papilles. Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme JW Fizz fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Cola Fizz - un e-liquide JW Fizz par J Well
E-liquide Pamplemousse Fizz
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Pamplemousse Fizz

Pamplemousse - Menthe poivreée
JW Fizz
JWFPAMPLEMOUSSE
0 / 5
5,90 €
Pamplemousse et Menthe poivrée. Fan de fruits ? Le naturel du pamplemousse frais relevé d'une touche de menthe poivrée donnent à cette recette son caractère incomparable . Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme JW Fizz fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Pamplemousse Fizz - un e-liquide JW Fizz par J Well
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.