List of products by brand J Well Hardware

Coil FLEX GX
  • New
Available
Coils

Coil FLEX GX

J Well Hardware
COIFLEXGX
0 / 5
€10.90
A box with 5 coils FLEX GX This 1,6 Ohm coil is compatible with the following J Well products: : Flex GX tank The FLEX GX coil is compatible with the following other brands too : Zenith tank from Innokin Zlide tank from Innokin Recommended power range : 10 - 14 Watts Recommended e-liquids : All Coil FLEX GX by J Well
Coil FLEX GT
  • New
Available
Coils

Coil FLEX GT

J Well Hardware
COIFLEXGT
0 / 5
€11.00
A box with 5 coils FLEX GT This 0,3 Ohm coil is compatible with the following J Well products: : Flex GT tank The FLEX GT coil is compatible with the following other brands too : Melo tank from Eleaf Target Pro tank from Vaporesso Recommended power range : 30 - 70 Watts Recommended e-liquids : 50% VG or more Coil FLEX GT by J Well
E-cigarette Box Flex 75W Black
  • New
Available
E-Cigarettes

E-cigarette Box Flex 75W

J Well Hardware
BOXFLEX75W
0 / 5
€44.90
A compact and economical box without compromises on functionalities. The box works with a 18650 battery (not included) and has a max power of 75 W. Thanks to its 510 screw thread, you'll be able to pair it with most tanks available on the market. Can fit up to 24mm tanks. A perfect match with our Docle tank. E-cigarette Box Flex 75W by J Well
Tank FLEX GT Black
Available
Tanks

Tank FLEX GT

J Well Hardware
ATOFLEXGT
0 / 5
€16.90
The FLEX GX is well priced tank with a capacity of 3 ml. The FLEX GT is compatible with Melo coils from Eleaf. In the box you'll find : a FLEX GT tank a GT coil of 0,3 Ohm spare seals a spare drip tip Tank FLEX GT by J Well
Tank FLEX GX Chrome
Available
Tanks

Tank FLEX GX

J Well Hardware
ATOFLEXGX
0 / 5
€22.90
The FLEX GX is an MTL tank with a capacity of 2 ml. The FLEX GX is compatible with Zenith coils from Innokin. In the box you'll find : a FLEX GX tank a GX coil of 1,6 Ohm spare seals A perfect match with the FLEX box or any box with a 510 connection. Tank FLEX GX by J Well
E-cigarette Box Flex 40W
Available
E-Cigarettes

E-cigarette Box Flex 40W

J Well Hardware
BOXFLEX40W
0 / 5
€36.90
A compact and economical box. The box has a built-in 2000 mAh battery and a max power of 40 W. Thanks to its 510 screw thread, you'll be able to pair it with most tanks available on the market. A perfect match with our FLEX GX tank. E-cigarette Box Flex 40W by J Well
1500 mAh eGo Battery VR Grey 1500 mAh eGo Battery VR Grey 2
Available
Batteries (e-cig)

1500 mAh eGo Battery VR

J Well Hardware
BAT1500VR
0 / 5
€15.90
Carbon effect. Twist system ranging from 3.3 to 4.8 Volts.  1500 mAh eGo Battery VR by J Well
900 mAh eGo Battery Black
Available
Batteries (e-cig)

900 mAh eGo Battery

J Well Hardware
BAT900
0 / 5
€15.90
900 mAh battery compatible with eGo 900 mAh eGo Battery by J Well
E-cigarette Box TRAXX Black...
  • Reduced price / -15%
Available
Box & Mod

E-cigarette Box TRAXX Black Edition

J Well Hardware
BOXTRAXXBLACK180
2.0 / 5
€67.15 €79.00
Make some space for TRAXX, a box with a real temper. Its sportive appearance allows to reveal a true ambition for power. Indeed, the prominent sides hide two batteries in series, insuring you with a stable tension and giving some dynamic to your set ups. Thanks to the potentiometer and to the discret screen, you will have the possibility to easily choose...
Tank Opéra Black Tank Opéra Black 2
Available
Tanks

Tank Opéra

J Well Hardware
ATOOPERA
5.0 / 5
€42.90
T H E   F L A V O U R S   O P E R A Why stick to big clouds without flavours ? OPÉRA, the newly born tank from JWELL will delight you with the best compromise between clouds and flavours. A full set ... you are ready to make big clouds with class. What's in the box : 1 OPÉRA tank with elegant filling system 1 pyrex glass of 3,5 ml 1 bubble pyrex...
Tank Atlas v3 Stainless
Available
Tanks

Tank Atlas v3

J Well Hardware
ATOATLASV3
0 / 5
€27.90
When style and technology meet up  The stylish and high technology ATLAS was designed for all 510 standard MODs. It guarantees a high level of performance thanks to its BTC-R coils and its airflow control ring for a better vaping. The unique filling system of its high-capacity tank gives you flexibility and a very easy-to-use product. Tank Atlas v3 by...
E-cigarette Opéra MOD Grey
Available
Full kits

E-cigarette Opéra MOD

J Well Hardware
KITOPERAMOD
0 / 5
€59.90
THE FLAVOURS OPERA Why stick to big clouds without flavours ? Following the success of the awarding winning Opera tank, here is that same Opera tank fitted on a 2600 mAh battery stick.You'll have in hand the best compromise between clouds and flavours at a small price.The Opera Mod is a complete kit where an Opera tank was set on a battery of 2600 mAh....
E-cigarette Lumea Red
Available
Full kits

E-cigarette Lumea

J Well Hardware
KITLUMEA
0 / 5
€49.90
THE BEAUTY OF GEOMETRY Models follow each other but none of them alike the others!With a long and squared format, Lumea does not roll uncontrollably.With a new system of a squared tank and a quick filling system from the top, do not waste any more time with useless manipulations. Only a few seconds are necessary. Moreover, change your tank rapidly thanks...
USB C Cable
Available
Batteries & Chargers

USB C Cable

J Well Hardware
CHAUSBC
0 / 5
€4.90
Spare cable USB C Length 67.5cm
E-cigarette Gecko Gold 24K
Available
Full kits

E-cigarette Gecko Gold 24K

J Well Hardware
KITGECKOGOLD24K
0 / 5
€89.90
SUBTLETY WITHOUT COMPROMISE... 24K Gold plated Gecko is a distillation of pure performance and design, cleverly crammed into a mini-device smaller than 10cm. Its integrated 1750mah battery- rechargeable via micro-USB- offers variable power and voltage to suit the vaping styles of every type of user, and its ‘soft touch’ cover- made from genuine carbon-...
Coil CDR
Available
Coils

Coil CDR

J Well Hardware
COICDR
0 / 5
€22.50
Box of 5 coils CDR Compatible with ALTEA tank Recommended power : 40 - 60 Watts Recommended e-liquids : 50% VG or more Coil CDR by J Well
E-cigarette Pod OVNI Black E-cigarette Pod OVNI Black 2
Available
Full kits

E-cigarette Pod OVNI

J Well Hardware
KITOVNI
5.0 / 5
€39.90
The perfect Pod device for convenient, no-fuss vaping on the go: Vape simple with OVNI. Meet OVNI, a revolution in no-nonsense compact vape technology, engineered by JWELL France. Made from premium-grade materials, the unique curved form of the OVNI has been precision-designed to maximise convenience, portability and performance. Fitting comfortably in...
Coil Opéra
Available
Coils

Coil Opéra

J Well Hardware
COIOPERA
5.0 / 5
€24.50
Box of 5 coils Opéra Opera coils available in 0,15 (OP8) or 0,3 (OP3) or 0,4 (OP2) Ohm The Opera coils are compatible with the following J Well products : kit Opera Mod kit Opera Box Opera tank The Opera coils are also compatible with the following brands : Smok TV8 Baby 3ml & 5ml Smok TFV12 baby prince 4,5ml Joyetech proC du Procore...
Pyrex glass for OPERA 3,5ml Pyrex glass for OPERA 3,5ml 2
Available
Pyrex glass

Pyrex glass for OPERA

J Well Hardware
PYROPERA
0 / 5
€3.90
Spare Pyrex glass for your OPERA tank
E-cigarette Le Cube Black
Available
Full kits

E-cigarette Le Cube

J Well Hardware
KITLECUBE
0 / 5
€39.90
One of the last innovations from J Well.One of the smallest model will find out thereIts stunning design and discretion will seduce youA long lasting battery for its size. E-cigarette Le Cube by J Well
Collection DRIP TIP
Available
Other accessories

Collection DRIP TIP

J Well Hardware
DIVDRIPTIPCOLLECTION
0 / 5
€12.00
With these 5 drip tips and the different combinations they allow, give your e-cigarette the best drip tip that suits your mood and vape! DRIP TIP PACK 1 - Drip Tip Metal short (adapter) 1 - Drip Tip Teflon White (adapter) 1 - Drip Tip Delrin black (adapter) 1 - Drip Tip Metal medium 1 - Drip Tip Metal long
Pyrex glass for DOLCE
Available
Pyrex glass

Pyrex glass for DOLCE

J Well Hardware
PYRDOLCE
0 / 5
€3.90
Spare Pyrex glass for your DOLCE tank
Tank Mini Atlas v2 Black Tank Mini Atlas v2 Black 2
Available
Tanks

Tank Mini Atlas v2

J Well Hardware
ATOMINIATLAS
0 / 5
€12.90
The Mini ATLAS V2 was created for eGo. The Mini ATLAS V2 has nothing to by shy of its big brother with its WMAX3 coil. This Pyrex tank will fit your battery eGo format.  Tank Mini Atlas v2 by J Well
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : J Well Hardware

E-cigarette Passy AIO Pod Mod Chrome
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Passy AIO Pod Mod

J Well Hardware
KITPASSYAIO
0 / 5
49,90 €
Le tout-en-un ultime ! La cigarette électronique Passy Aio est l'accomplissement même, le plaisir de la vape subohm dans un pod rechargeable, l'hybride parfait entre passion et simplicité. Vous trouverez dans ce kit : une cigarette électronique Passy AIO un pod rechargeable 2 Drip tips un cable micro USB Cigarette électronique Passy AIO Pod Mod...
Résistance FLEX GX
Epuisé
Résistances

Résistance FLEX GX

J Well Hardware
COIFLEXGX
0 / 5
10,90 €
Pack de 5 résistances FLEX GX Cette résistance de 1,6 Ohm est compatible avec les produits J well suivants : Clearomiseur FLEX GX La résistance FLEX GX est également compatible avec d'autres marques: Clearomiseur Zenith de Innokin Clearomiseur Zlide de Innokin Plage de puissance recommandée : 10 - 14 Watts E-liquides recommandés : Tous...
Résistance FLEX GT
Disponible
Résistances

Résistance FLEX GT

J Well Hardware
COIFLEXGT
0 / 5
11,00 €
Pack de 5 résistances FLEX GT Cette résistance de 0,3 Ohm est compatible avec les produits J well suivants : Clearomiseur FLEX GT La résistance FLEX GT est également compatible avec d'autres marques: Clearomiseur Melo 4 ou + de Eleaf Clearomiseur Target Pro de Vaporesso Plage de puissance recommandée : 30 - 70 Watts E-liquides recommandés :...
E-cigarette Box Flex 75W
Disponible
E-Cigarettes

E-cigarette Box Flex 75W

J Well Hardware
BOXFLEX75W
0 / 5
44,90 €
Une box compacte et économique. Profitez d'une puissance max de 75W. Fonctionne avec un accu 18650 (non fourni). Le pas de vis 510 vous permettra de la coupler avec la majorité des clearomiseurs (jusqu'à 24mm) du marché.  Un marriage parfait avec notre clearomiseur Dolce. E-cigarette Box Flex 75W par J Well
Clearomiseur FLEX GT Noir
Disponible
Clearomiseurs

Clearomiseur FLEX GT

J Well Hardware
ATOFLEXGT
0 / 5
16,90 €
Le FLEX GT est un clearosmieur à prix serré d'une contenance de 3 ml. Le clearomiseur FLEX GT est compatible avec les résistances du Melo de chez Eleaf. Vous trouverez dans la boite: un clearomiseur FLEX GT une résistance GT de 0,3 Ohm des joints de rechange un drip tip de rechange Clearomiseur FLEX GT par J Well
Clearomiseur FLEX GX Chrome
Disponible
Clearomiseurs

Clearomiseur FLEX GX

J Well Hardware
ATOFLEXGX
0 / 5
22,90 €
Le FLEX GX est un clearomiseur MTL (inhalation indirecte) d'une contenance de 2 ml. Le clearomiseur FLEX GX est compatible avec les résistances du Zenith de chez Innokin. Vous trouverez dans la boite: un clearomiseur FLEX GX une résistance GX de 1,6 Ohm des joints de rechange Un accord parfait avec la box FLEX ou toute autre box à connection...
E-cigarette Box Flex 40W Noir
Disponible
E-Cigarettes

E-cigarette Box Flex 40W

J Well Hardware
BOXFLEX40W
0 / 5
36,90 €
Une box compacte et économique. Profitez d'une puissance max de 40W et d' une batterie de 2000 mAh. Le pas de vis 510 vous permettra de la coupler avec la majorité des clearomiseurs du marché. Un mariage parfait avec notre clearomiseur FLEX GX. E-cigarette Box Flex 40W par J Well
Batterie eGo 1500 mAh VR Gris Batterie eGo 1500 mAh VR Gris 2
Disponible
Batteries (e-cig)

Batterie eGo 1500 mAh VR

J Well Hardware
BAT1500VR
0 / 5
15,90 €
Effet carbone. Système twist allant de 3.3 à 4.8 Volts. Twist biseauté pour une meilleure prise en main et cranté pour une ergonomie idéale. Très simple d'utilisation, avec une longue autonomie avec son variateur de puissance, votre batterie 1500 VR J Well est l'accu idéal. Batterie eGo 1500 mAh VR par J Well
Batterie eGo 900 Mah Noir
Disponible
Batteries (e-cig)

Batterie eGo 900 mAh

J Well Hardware
BAT900
0 / 5
15,90 €
Batterie de 900 mAh compatible eGo Batterie eGo 900 mAh par J Well
E-cigarette Box TRAXX Black Edition
  • Prix réduit / -15%
Disponible
Box & Mod

E-cigarette Box TRAXX Black Edition

J Well Hardware
BOXTRAXXBLACK180
2.0 / 5
67,15 € 79,00 €
Faites place à TRAXX, la box qui a du caractère. Son apparence sportive dévoile son ambition de puissance.  En effet, ses flancs proéminents dissimulent deux accus en série vous assurant une tension stable qui donnera du punch à vos montages. Grâce à son potentiomètre et à son écran discret vous aurez la possibilité de choisir facilement la tension...
Clearomiseur Opéra Noir Clearomiseur Opéra Noir 2
Disponible
Clearomiseurs

Clearomiseur Opéra

J Well Hardware
ATOOPERA
5.0 / 5
42,90 €
L ' O P E R A  D E S  S A V E U R S A quoi bon faire de gros nuages sans saveur ? OPÉRA, nouveau né de chez JWELL vous offrira le meilleur compromis entre saveur et volume de vapeur. pack ultra complet ... vous êtes prêt pour faire de gros nuage avec classe. CONTENU DU PACK 1 clearomiseur OPÉRA avec système d'ouverture élégant 1 pyrex d'une...
Clearomiseur Atlas v3 Chrome
Disponible
Clearomiseurs

Clearomiseur Atlas v3

J Well Hardware
ATOATLASV3
0 / 5
27,90 €
Fruit de l'élégance et de la technologie.  ATLAS a été conçu pour tous les mods au standard 510 et spécifiquement pour les produits J Well ; box et mods dont il épouse parfaitement les fuselages. Il vous garantit un haut niveau de performances grâce à sa résistance BTC, à sa bague Air-flow control qui permet de régler vos sensations avec la plus grande...
E-cigarette Opéra MOD Gris
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Opéra MOD

J Well Hardware
KITOPERAMOD
0 / 5
59,90 €
L'OPERA DES SAVEURS  A quoi bon faire de gros nuages sans saveur ? Suite au succès du clearomiseur Opéra, nous vous présentons un kit complet avec clearomiseur Opéra.Il vous offrira le meilleur compromis entre saveur et volume de vapeur à petit prix.L'Opéra Mod est un kit complet doté d'une batterie de 2600 mAh sur laquelle est monté un clearomiseur...
E-cigarette Lumea Rouge
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Lumea

J Well Hardware
KITLUMEA
0 / 5
49,90 €
LA BEAUTÉ DE LA GÉOMÉTRIE Les modèles de cigarettes électroniques compactes se suivent, mais ne se ressemblent pas !Avec son nouveau système de réservoir carré et un système de remplissage rapide par le haut, ne perdez plus de temps en manipulation inutiles. Quelques secondes suffisent. De plus, changer rapidement de réservoir grâce à sa connexion...
Cable USB C
Disponible
Accus et chargeurs

Cable USB C

J Well Hardware
CHAUSBC
0 / 5
4,90 €
Cable de rechange USB C Longueur 32cm
E-cigarette Gecko Gold 24K
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Gecko Gold 24K

J Well Hardware
KITGECKOGOLD24K
0 / 5
89,90 €
LA DISCRÉTION SANS COMPROMIS... Plaqué Or 24K Gecko est un concentré de performance et de design concentré dans un micro setup de moins de 10cm ! Sa batterie de 1750 mah dispose des modes puissance variable et tension variable selon la préférence de chacun. La batterie intégrée se recharge grâce à son port micro USB inclus. Son habillage soft touch et...
Résistance CDR
Disponible
Résistances

Résistance CDR

J Well Hardware
COICDRx
0 / 5
22,50 €
Boite de 5 résistances CDR Compatible avec clearomiseur ALTEA Plage de puissance recommandée : 40 - 60 Watts E-liquides recommandeés : 50% VG ou plus Résistance CDR par J Well
E-cigarette Pod OVNI Noir E-cigarette Pod OVNI Noir 2
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Pod OVNI

J Well Hardware
KITOVNI
5.0 / 5
39,90 €
Le Pod parfait pour un vapotage pratique et sans fioritures : OVNI, vapez simplement. Découvrez OVNI, une révolution technologique, compacte et pratique, conçue par JWELL France. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux haut de gamme, la forme incurvée unique de l’OVNI a été conçue avec précision pour maximiser la commodité, la portabilité et la performance....
Résistance Opéra
Disponible
Résistances

Résistance Opéra

J Well Hardware
COIOPERA
5.0 / 5
24,50 €
Boite de 5 résistances Opéra Résistances Opera disponibles en 0,15 (OP8) ou 0,3 (OP3) ou 0,4 (OP2) Ohm Les résistances Opera sont compatibles avec les produits J well suivants : le kit Opera Mod (0,3 ou 0,4 Ohm) le kit Opera Box le clearomiseur Opera Les résistances Opera sont également compatibles avec d'autres marques: Smok TV8 Baby 3ml &...
Tube Pyrex pour OPERA 3,5ml Tube Pyrex pour OPERA 3,5ml 2
Disponible
Pyrex / Réservoir

Tube Pyrex pour OPERA

J Well Hardware
PYROPERA
0 / 5
3,90 €
Tube de remplacement en Pyrex pour votre clearomiseur OPERA
Collection DRIP TIP
Disponible
Divers accessoires

Collection DRIP TIP

J Well Hardware
DIVDRIPTIPCOLLECTION
0 / 5
12,00 €
Avec ses 5 drip tips et les différentes combinaisons qu'ils permettent, offrez à votre vapoteuse préférée l'embout qui convient le mieux à la vape que vous pratiquez. PACK DRIP TIP 1 - Drip Tip Metal court (adaptateur) 1 - Drip Tip Teflon blanc (adaptateur) 1 - Drip Tip Delrin noir (adaptateur) 1 - Drip Tip Metal medium 1 - Drip Tip Metal long
E-cigarette Le Cube Noir
Disponible
Kits complets

E-cigarette Le Cube

J Well Hardware
KITLECUBE
0 / 5
39,90 €
Une des dernières innovations par J-WELL, la cigarette électronique LE CUBE, une des plus petites box que vous trouverez. Son élégance et sa discrétion sauront vous séduire.Une très bonne autonomie pour une taille réduite. E-cigarette Le Cube par J Well
Tube Pyrex pour DOLCE
Disponible
Pyrex / Réservoir

Tube Pyrex pour DOLCE

J Well Hardware
PYRDOLCE
0 / 5
3,90 €
Tube de remplacement en Pyrex pour votre clearomiseur DOLCE
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.