List of products by brand Bō Vaping

Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty 2
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BOONEMYSTIC
0 / 5
€69.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. a strikingly unique design in a strikingly unique device. Drawing on timeless motifs from historical myth and legend, elegantly engraved to bring both pleasing tactility and peerless aesthetic beauty to the Bō, the Bō Mythic comes complete with a luxurious silk case for that extra touch of indulgence. Vape the legend. BO vaping is the...
Bō One Gold 24K - Lifetime Warranty
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Gold 24K - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BOONEGOLD
0 / 5
€29.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō One Black - Lifetime Warranty
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Black - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BOONEBLACK
5.0 / 5
€22.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō One Grey - Lifetime...
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Grey - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BOONEGREY
0 / 5
€23.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō One Blue Diamond - Lifetime Warranty
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Blue Diamond - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BOONEBLUE
0 / 5
€23.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
E-liquid Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer

Raspberry - Pastry
Bō Vaping
BOCRASPBERRYWAFER
0 / 5
€6.50
Delight in the the old-school yumminess of this vanilla waffle and raspberries. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy developed by these...
E-liquid Bō Caps Complex Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Complex Tobacco

Blond tobacco - Honey
Bō Vaping
BOCCOMPLEXTOBACCO
5.0 / 5
€6.50
This light, golden tobacco, enhanced with a subtle dash of honey, offers a generous and seductive vape. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
ç
Available
Bō Caps

ç

Mango - Ice
Bō Vaping
BOCICEMANGO
0 / 5
€6.50
A riot of refreshing fruit flavours that marries intoxicatingly sweet mango with tangy blackcurrant. This is definitely one for those who love summer fruits. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors....
Bō Discovery Pack - Lifetime Warranty
  • Reduced price / -€28.25
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō Discovery Pack - Lifetime Warranty

Bō Vaping
BODISCOVERYPACK
5.0 / 5
€49.90 €78.15
Unsure of which flavour to go for? Then why not just try them all? Awarded Best electronic cigarette of the year 2017 by VapingPost Discover the entire Bō range elegantly packaged in a single convenient kit, available at an unbeatable price. The Bō Discovery Pack offers everything that novice and veteran vapers alike could need to embark upon their Bō...
E-liquid Bō Caps Polar Mint
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Polar Mint

Mint - Ice
Bō Vaping
BOCPOLARMINT
5.0 / 5
€6.50
Bringing dense vapour and an unrivalled finish on the palate, wake up your tastebuds with the unrivalled freshness of polar mint. Perfect for hot and sunny summer days. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic...
E-liquid Bō Caps Lemonade
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Lemonade

Lemonade
Bō Vaping
BOCLEMONADE
0 / 5
€6.50
Soothe yourself with the calming perfume of natural aloe. Then turn up the volume with a shot of fresh lemonade. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates,...
E-liquid Bō Caps British Berry
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps British Berry

Berries - Ice
Bō Vaping
BOCBRITISHBERRY
5.0 / 5
€6.50
God save the vape! Embrace the best of British with this intoxicatingly rich and heady red berry cocktail, packed with luscious ripe fruit, in a blend that calls to mind those glorious English summer days. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium...
E-liquid Bō Caps Twisty Mint
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Twisty Mint

Mint
Bō Vaping
BOCTWISTYMINT
0 / 5
€6.50
Think you can take him on? Cross new frontiers of refreshment with this clever twist on mint…. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
E-liquid Bō Caps Blond Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Blond Tobacco

Blond tobacco
Bō Vaping
BOCBLONDTOBACCO
0 / 5
€6.50
With its powerful characteristics drawing on American golden tobacco, blended in perfect balance with delicate sweet aromas, this is the ideal e-liquid with which to transition from smoking. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver...
E-liquid Bō Caps Watermelon Ice
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Watermelon Ice

Watermelon - Ice
Bō Vaping
BOCWATERMELONICE
5.0 / 5
€6.50
A powerful yet stealthily balanced blend of watermelon and blackcurrant, this little Ninja packs a fresh and fruity punch. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor...
E-cigarette Bō + Black E-cigarette Bō + Black 2
Available
Bō E-cigs

E-cigarette Bō +

Bō Vaping
BOPLUS
5.0 / 5
€29.90
Astonishing battery life, rapid charging capability and inimitable style. The elegantly proportioned 22 gram, 10 centimetre Bo+ offers users an astounding 2 days of battery life, whilst a USB C charging cable ensures super-fast, convenient recharge. It couldn't be any easier. Most vapers will be thrilled. No messing around with filling up liquids and...
E-liquid Bō Caps Bubble Gum
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Bubble Gum

Bubble gum
Bō Vaping
BOCBUBBLEGUM
5.0 / 5
€6.50
Recapture that long-lost childhood magic with the classic flavour of chewing gum, minus the bubbles! Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates,...
Bō Cable Bō Cable 2
Available
Bō Accessories

Bō Cable

Bō Vaping
BOCABLEUSB
0 / 5
€7.90
Need to vape while charing? The BŌ cable still give you this freedom be it in the car or near a USB plug. Simply plug your BŌ cigarette into the cable and you are done ! Bō Cable by Bō Vaping
Leather Skin for Bō Power Leather Skin for Bō Power 2
Available
Bō Accessories

Leather Skin for Bō Power

Bō Vaping
BOSKIN
0 / 5
€9.90
Dress up your BŌ Power with this leather skin. Thanks to magnets, it will fit perfectly your BŌ Power
E-liquid Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco

Blond tobacco - Caramel
Bō Vaping
BOCBUTTERSCOTCH
0 / 5
€6.50
Pure elegance. A deftly balanced blend of sweet butterscotch with rich, earthy notes of tobacco. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
E-liquid Bō Caps Blackcurrant Ice
Product available with different options
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Blackcurrant Ice

Blackcurrant - Ice
Bō Vaping
BOCBLACKCURRANTICE
0 / 5
€6.50
A blend of intoxicating fragrance and complexity, this fruity little vape blends aromatic blackcurrant with crisp mint in perfect harmony. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor...
E-liquid Bō Caps Cannoli
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Cannoli

Pastry
Bō Vaping
BOCCANNOLI
0 / 5
€6.50
Take a trip to Italy with this favourite Sicilian sweet treat: all the deliciousness of crisp, fried cannoli dough filled with unctuous ricotta cream in an e-liquid. Viva Italia! Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic...
E-liquid Bō Caps American Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps American Tobacco

Blond tobacco
Bō Vaping
BOCAMERICANTOBACCO
0 / 5
€6.50
With its unique flavour calling to mind authentic american tobacco, this flavor is an e-liquid destined to delight. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet...
E-liquid Bō Caps Cola
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquid Bō Caps Cola

Cola
Bō Vaping
BOCCOLA
0 / 5
€6.50
A new incarnation of everyone’s favourite childhood soda: sweet, tangy and complex, balanced with a touch of fresh vanilla. Get ready to pounce… Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : Bō Vaping

Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Garantie à vie Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Garantie à vie 2
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BOONEMYSTIC
0 / 5
69,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. Un design unique et marquant, pour un produit déjà légendaire. S’appuyant sur des motifs intemporels issues de mythes et légendes, le plaisir procuré par ses élégantes gravures vont vous apporter à la fois un plaisir au toucher et un esthétisme incomparable. Bo Mystic est livrée dans son écrin de soie pour parfaire son unicité. Déjà...
Bō One Or 24K - Garantie à vie
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Or 24K - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BOONEGOLD
0 / 5
29,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Noir - Garantie à vie
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Noir - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BOONEBLACK
5.0 / 5
22,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Blue Gris - Garantie à vie
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Gris - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BOONEGREY
0 / 5
23,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Blue Diamond - Garantie à vie
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Blue Diamond - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BOONEBLUE
0 / 5
23,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
E-liquide Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer

Framboise - Patisserie
Bō Vaping
BOCRASPBERRYWAFER
0 / 5
6,50 €
La gourmandise sans fin! Vous adorerez les saveurs franches de cette gauffre vanillée et framboises. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs...
E-liquide Bō Caps Complex Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Complex Tobacco

Tabac blond - Miel
Bō Vaping
BOCCOMPLEXTOBACCO
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Léger et doré, ce tabac rehaussé d’un soupçon de miel offre une vape envoûtante et généreuse. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs...
E-liquide Bō Caps Ice Mango
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Ice Mango

Mangue - Frais
Bō Vaping
BOCICEMANGO
0 / 5
6,50 €
Une explosion de saveurs de fruits rafraîchissantes qui marient la mangue enivrante et sucrée au piquant du cassis. C’est définitivement pour ceux qui aiment les fruits d’été. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
Bō Discovery Pack - Garantie à vie
  • Prix réduit / -28,25 €
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō Discovery Pack - Garantie à vie

Bō Vaping
BODISCOVERYPACK
5.0 / 5
49,90 € 78,15 €
Vous ne savez pas quelle saveur choisir? Alors pourquoi ne pas tout essayer? Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. Découvrez toute la gamme Bō élégamment emballée dans un seul kit, disponible à un prix imbattable. Le pack découverte Bō offre tout ce dont les novices et les vétérans peuvent avoir besoin pour se...
E-liquide Bō Caps Polar Mint
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Polar Mint

Menthe - Frais
Bō Vaping
BOCPOLARMINT
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Avec une vape généreuse et une longueur en bouche inédite, cette saveur vous procure une fraîcheur inégalable et réveille vos papilles. Parfait pour les beaux jours d’été ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
E-liquide Bō Caps Lemonade
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Lemonade

Limonade
Bō Vaping
BOCLEMONADE
0 / 5
6,50 €
Détendez-vous avec le parfum naturel et apaisant de l’aloe. Ensuite, montez le volume avec un coup de limonade fraîche. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour...
E-liquide Bō Caps British Berry
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps British Berry

Fruits rouges - Frais
Bō Vaping
BOCBRITISHBERRY
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
God save the vape ! Retrouvez le meilleur de l’Angleterre grâce à ce cocktail enivrant de fruits rouges, de groseilles et de mûres, dans un mélange qui n’est pas sans rappeler le savoir-vivre à l’anglaise. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō...
E-liquide Bō Caps Twisty Mint
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Twisty Mint

Menthe
Bō Vaping
BOCTWISTYMINT
0 / 5
6,50 €
Défiez-le ! Traversez des nouvelles frontières de fraicheur dans cette réinterprétation de la menthe classique. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir...
E-liquide Bō Caps Blond Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Blond Tobacco

Tabac blond
Bō Vaping
BOCBLONDTOBACCO
0 / 5
6,50 €
Ce liquide au goût de tabac blond américain saura ravir vos papilles avec sa puissance parfaitement maitrisée et ses délicats arômes sucrés. L’idéal pour arrêter de fumer ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
E-liquide Bō Caps Watermelon Ice
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Watermelon Ice

Pastèque - Frais
Bō Vaping
BOCWATERMELONICE
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Un mélange de cassis et pastèque puissant mais délicatement équilibré : un goût plein de punch ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des Bō Caps aux...
E-cigarette Bō + Noir E-cigarette Bō + Noir 2
Available
Bō E-cigs

E-cigarette Bō +

Bō Vaping
BOPLUS
5.0 / 5
29,90 €
Autonomie de batterie étonnante. Charge rapide. Style inimitable. Parfaitement proportionné à 10 centimètres de longueur et pesant tout juste 22 grammes, le Bō+ permet aux utilisateurs de profiter de 2 jours de batterie. Son câble USB C accorde un système de mise en charge ultra-rapide. Cela ne peut pas être plus simple, de quoi combler de nombreux...
E-liquide Bō Caps Bubble Gum
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Bubble Gum

Bubble gum
Bō Vaping
BOCBUBBLEGUM
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Retrouvez dans cette saveur toute la magie de votre enfance, le goût du chewing gum sans les bulles. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des Bō Caps...
Bō Cable Bō Cable 2
Available
Bō Accessoires

Bō Cable

Bō Vaping
BOCABLEUSB
0 / 5
7,90 €
Besoin de vapoter pendant la recharge sur secteur ? Le Bo câble vous donnera cette liberté que ce soit en voiture ou à porté d'une prise USB. Glissez simplement votre cigarette Bo dans la base et c'est prêt ! Bō Cable par Bō Vaping
Etui Cuir Bō pour Bō Power Rouge Etui Cuir Bō pour Bō Power Rouge 2
Available
Bō Accessoires

Etui Cuir Bō pour Bō Power

Bō Vaping
BOSKIN
0 / 5
9,90 €
Habillez votre BŌ Power avec ce revêtement cuir surpiqué. Grace à ses aimants il sera parfaitement fixé à votre BŌ Power.
E-liquide Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco

Tabac blond - Caramel
Bō Vaping
BOCBUTTERSCOTCH
0 / 5
6,50 €
Pure élégance. Une mélange de caramel et des notes riches et terreuses de tabac parfaitement équilibrée. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des...
E-liquide Bō Caps Blackcurrant Ice
Product available with different options
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Blackcurrant Ice

Cassis - Frais
Bō Vaping
BOCBLACKCURRANTICE
0 / 5
6,50 €
Un mélange de parfum enivrant et de complexité, ce petit vape fruité combine des notes de cassis et de menthe en parfaite harmonie. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité...
E-liquide Bō Caps Cannoli
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Cannoli

Patisserie
Bō Vaping
BOCCANNOLI
0 / 5
6,50 €
Faites un voyage en Italie avec cet incontournable de la pâtisserie italienne. Un cannoli croquant farci d’un crème de ricotta- dans un e-liquid! Viva Italia! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation...
E-liquide Bō Caps American Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps American Tobacco

Tabac blond
Bō Vaping
BOCAMERICANTOBACCO
0 / 5
6,50 €
Avec son goût unique qui rappelle immanquablement l’authenticité d’un vrai tabac américain, c’est un liquide qui vous ravira. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure...
E-liquide Bō Caps Cola
Available
Bō Caps

E-liquide Bō Caps Cola

Cola
Bō Vaping
BOCCOLA
0 / 5
6,50 €
Une nouvelle incarnation du soda d’enfance préféré de tous: sucré, acidulé et complexe, équilibré avec une touche de vanille fraîche. Préparez-vous à bondir... Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation...
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.