List of products by brand JUUL

JUUL - The alternative solution for adult smokers

JUUL was created to offer adult smokers a quality alternative to smoking.

JUUL products are not sold on our site. They are only available in our J Well Val d'Europe store in Magny le Hongre

JUUL Pack Premium JUUL Pack Premium 2
Product available with different options
Full kits

JUUL Pack Premium

JUUL
JUUPACKPREMIUM
0 / 5
€39.99
The Pack Premium contains a JUUL device, a USB charging dock and 4 JUULpods at 20 mg / mL of nicotine concentration (Royal Blond, Mint, Vanilla and Mango). The Pack Premium includes : Rechargeable JUUL Device USB Charging Dock Two years limited device warranty Four JUULpods 20 mg/ml (Royal Blond, Mint, Vanilla and Mango)
JUUL portable charging case
Product available with different options
Batteries & Chargers

JUUL portable charging case

JUUL
JUUCHARGINGCASE
0 / 5
€44.99
The JUUL Portable Charging Case allows you to charge your JUUL Device while you’re on the go. TAKE CHARGE - Charge your JUUL device up to three times in the secure portable charging case that can go with you anywhere. JUUL device sold separately.. EASY TO USE  - Charge your case in a USB port using the provided cable. Four LED lights indicate a fully...
JUUL USB charging dock
Product available with different options
Batteries & Chargers

JUUL USB charging dock

JUUL
JUUUSBCHARGER
0 / 5
€4.99
In case you need a spare. Take your USB Charging Dock everywhere you take your JUUL Device, and never be in the red. Small, sleek design No messy cables Charge from your Mac, PC, or any USB port To power up, plug your USB Charging Dock into a USB port, place your JUUL Device on the magnetic dock and wait an hour to fully charge..
JUULpods Vanilla box of 2 pods JUULpods Vanilla box of 2 pods 2
Product available with different options
Salt nicotine

JUULpods Vanilla

Vanilla
JUUL
JUUPODVANILLE
0 / 5
€7.99
Rich flavors of vanilla with a hint of cocoa. Each JUULpod contains 0,7 ml of e-liquid. JUULPODS CONTAIN THEIR UNIQUELY SATISFYING JUUL E-LIQUID. The patented e-liquid formula based on nicotine salts reproduces at best the sensation expected by adult smokers. Combined with temperature control technology, JUUL offers a unique vaping experience.
JUULpods Mint box of 2 pods
Product available with different options
Salt nicotine

JUULpods Mint

Mint
JUUL
JUUPODMENTHE
0 / 5
€7.99
A fresh and powerful mint flavor with icy notes. Each JUULpod contains 0,7 ml of e-liquid. JUULPODS CONTAIN THEIR UNIQUELY SATISFYING JUUL E-LIQUID. The patented e-liquid formula based on nicotine salts reproduces at best the sensation expected by adult smokers. Combined with temperature control technology, JUUL offers a unique vaping experience.
JUULpods Mango
Product available with different options
Salt nicotine

JUULpods Mango

Mango
JUUL
JUUPODMANGUE
0 / 5
€7.99
A spiced mango flavour with hints of tropical fruits. Each JUULpod contains 0,7 ml of e-liquid. JUULPODS CONTAIN THEIR UNIQUELY SATISFYING JUUL E-LIQUID. The patented e-liquid formula based on nicotine salts reproduces at best the sensation expected by adult smokers. Combined with temperature control technology, JUUL offers a unique vaping experience.
JUULpods Apple box of 2 pods
Product available with different options
Salt nicotine

JUULpods Apple

Apple
JUUL
JUUPODPOMME
0 / 5
€7.99
Aromas of green apples with a fresh final note. Each JUULpod contains 0,7 ml of e-liquid. JUULPODS CONTAIN THEIR UNIQUELY SATISFYING JUUL E-LIQUID. The patented e-liquid formula based on nicotine salts reproduces at best the sensation expected by adult smokers. Combined with temperature control technology, JUUL offers a unique vaping experience.
JUULpods Royal Blond box of 2 pods
Product available with different options
Salt nicotine

JUULpods Royal Blond

Blond tobacco
JUUL
JUUPODBLONDROYAL
0 / 5
€7.99
A rich and balanced blend of traditional blond tobacco aromas. Each JUULpod contains 0,7 ml of e-liquid. JUULPODS CONTAIN THEIR UNIQUELY SATISFYING JUUL E-LIQUID. The patented e-liquid formula based on nicotine salts reproduces at best the sensation expected by adult smokers. Combined with temperature control technology, JUUL offers a unique vaping...
JUUL Grey device JUUL Grey device 2
Product available with different options
Full kits

Slate JUUL device

JUUL
JUUPACKBASIC
0 / 5
€29.99
For adult smokers seeking a satisfying alternative to cigarettes. The slate JUUL Device comes with a USB Charging Dock and a one year limited device warranty. JUULpods are not included. The slate JUUL Device includes : Rechargeable JUUL Device USB Charging Dock Two years limited device warranty
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : JUUL

JUUL - La solution alternative pour les fumeurs adultes

JUUL a été créée pour offrir aux fumeurs adultes une solution alternative de qualité à la cigarette.

Les produits JUUL ne sont pas vendus sur notre site. Ils sont uniquement disponibles dans notre boutique J Well Val d'Europe à Magny le Hongre

JUUL Pack Premium JUUL Pack Premium 2
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Kits complets

JUUL Pack Premium

JUUL
JUUPACKPREMIUM
0 / 5
39,99 €
Le Pack Premium contient un appareil JUUL, un socle de recharge USB et 4 JUULpods à 20 mg/mL de concentration en nicotine (Blond Royal, Menthe, Vanille et Mangue). Le Pack Premium contient : Un appareil JUUL rechargeable  Un Socle de recharge USB Une garantie de 2 ans sur l'appareil Quatre JUULpods 20 mg/ml (Blond royal, Menthe, Vanille et Mangue)
JUUL Boîtier de recharge
Epuisé
Accus et chargeurs

JUUL Boîtier de recharge

JUUL
JUUCHARGINGCASE
0 / 5
44,99 €
Le boîtier de recharge JUUL vous permet de recharger votre appareil dans tous vos déplacements. JAMAIS A PLAT - Rechargez votre appareil JUUL jusqu'à trois fois grâce à ce boîtier portatif et sûr qui vous accompagnera partout. L’appareil JUUL est vendu séparément. SIMPLE D'UTILISATION  - Branchez votre boîtier de recharge sur un port USB à l’aide du...
JUUL Socle de recharge USB
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Accus et chargeurs

JUUL Socle de recharge USB

JUUL
JUUUSBCHARGER
0 / 5
4,99 €
Toujours besoin d'un socle de recharge pour les urgences. Emportez votre socle de recharge USB partout avec vous et ne restez jamais dans le rouge. Design simple et compact Plus de câbles emmêlés Chargez JUUL sur votre Mac, PC ou tout port USB Pour recharger votre appareil JUUL, branchez son socle magnétique de recharge sur un port USB,...
JUULpods Vanille boite de 2 pods JUULpods Vanille boite de 2 pods 2
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Sel de nicotine

JUULpods Vanille

Vanille
JUUL
JUUPODVANILLE
0 / 5
7,99 €
Des saveurs riches de vanille avec une pointe de cacao. Chaque JUULpod contient 0,7 ml d’e-liquide. LES JUULPODS CONTIENNENT LEUR FORMULE E-LIQUIDE BREVETÉE, SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇUE POUR SATISFAIRE. La formule e-liquide brevetée à base de sels de nicotine reproduit au mieux le pic de sensation attendu par les fumeurs adultes. Combinée à la technologie de...
JUULpods Menthe  boite de 2 pods
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Sel de nicotine

JUULpods Menthe

Menthe
JUUL
JUUPODMENTHE
0 / 5
7,99 €
Une saveur de menthe fraîche et puissante aux notes glacées. Chaque JUULpod contient 0,7 ml d’e-liquide. LES JUULPODS CONTIENNENT LEUR FORMULE E-LIQUIDE BREVETÉE, SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇUE POUR SATISFAIRE. La formule e-liquide brevetée à base de sels de nicotine reproduit au mieux le pic de sensation attendu par les fumeurs adultes. Combinée à la technologie...
JUULpods Mangue boite de 2 pods
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Sel de nicotine

JUULpods Mangue

Mangue
JUUL
JUUPODMANGUE
0 / 5
7,99 €
Un goût de mangue épicée aux notes de fruits tropicaux. Chaque JUULpod contient 0,7 ml d’e-liquide. LES JUULPODS CONTIENNENT LEUR FORMULE E-LIQUIDE BREVETÉE, SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇUE POUR SATISFAIRE. La formule e-liquide brevetée à base de sels de nicotine reproduit au mieux le pic de sensation attendu par les fumeurs adultes. Combinée à la technologie de...
JUULpods Pomme boite de 2 pods
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Sel de nicotine

JUULpods Pomme

Pomme
JUUL
JUUPODPOMME
0 / 5
7,99 €
Des arômes de pommes vertes à la note finale fraîche. Chaque JUULpod contient 0,7 ml d’e-liquide. LES JUULPODS CONTIENNENT LEUR FORMULE E-LIQUIDE BREVETÉE, SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇUE POUR SATISFAIRE. La formule e-liquide brevetée à base de sels de nicotine reproduit au mieux le pic de sensation attendu par les fumeurs adultes. Combinée à la technologie de...
JUULpods Blond Royal boite de 2 pods
Epuisé
Sel de nicotine

JUULpods Blond Royal

Tabac blond
JUUL
JUUPODBLONDROYAL
0 / 5
7,99 €
Un assemblage riche et équilibré d'arômes de blond traditionnel. Chaque JUULpod contient 0,7 ml d’e-liquide. LES JUULPODS CONTIENNENT LEUR FORMULE E-LIQUIDE BREVETÉE, SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇUE POUR SATISFAIRE. La formule e-liquide brevetée à base de sels de nicotine reproduit au mieux le pic de sensation attendu par les fumeurs adultes. Combinée à la...
Appareil JUUL Anthracite Appareil JUUL Anthracite 2
Article disponible avec d'autres options
Kits complets

Appareil JUUL Anthracite

JUUL
JUUPACKBASIC
0 / 5
29,99 €
L'appareil JUUL anthracite est fourni avec un socle de recharge USB, mais pas de JUULpods. Il est parfait pour tous les fumeurs adultes recherchant une alternative de qualité à la cigarette. L'appareil JUUL Anthracite contient : Un appareil JUUL rechargeable  Un Socle de recharge USB Une garantie de 2 ans sur l'appareil
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.