List of products by brand Les Délices de Kenza

E-liquid Corne de Gazelle
Available
Gourmet

E-liquid Corne de Gazelle

Gazelle horns
Les Délices de Kenza
KENCORNEDEGAZELLE
0 / 5
€11.90
Drift away to the balmy nights and sweet perfumes of the East with this delicious take on the classic Moroccan cookie, with aromas of fragrant orange blossom sweetened with almond. Without nicotine. Need nicotine ? Make use of our flask for nicotine mixes (instructions included). It is recommended not to exceed 6 mg strength. The more you add nicotine,...
E-liquid Mojito
Available
Drinks e-liquids

E-liquid Mojito

Mint - Lime - Rum
Les Délices de Kenza
KENMOJITO
0 / 5
€11.90
Drink in the freshness of sweet and sour lime, rum and mint with this classic summer cocktail. Refreshingly seductive. Without nicotine. Need nicotine ? Make use of our flask for nicotine mixes (instructions included). It is recommended not to exceed 6 mg strength. The more you add nicotine, the more you'll loose flavours. E-liquid Mojito - e-liquids...
E-liquid Double Pomme
Available
Fruity e-liquids

E-liquid Double Pomme

Apple
Les Délices de Kenza
KENDOUBLEPOMME
0 / 5
€11.90
Rediscover the humble apple with this sweet and fragrant blend, balanced with just a hint of tartness. A perennial favorite of Middle Eastern shisha. Without nicotine. Need nicotine ? Make use of our flask for nicotine mixes (instructions included). It is recommended not to exceed 6 mg strength. The more you add nicotine, the more you'll loose flavours....
E-liquid Raisin Noir
Available
Fruity e-liquids

E-liquid Raisin Noir

Grape
Les Délices de Kenza
KENRAISINNOIR
0 / 5
€11.90
Savour the sweet perfumes of the East with a refreshing hit of sun-ripened black grapes. Captivating, complex and utterly decadent. Without nicotine. Need nicotine ? Make use of our flask for nicotine mixes (instructions included). It is recommended not to exceed 6 mg strength. The more you add nicotine, the more you'll loose flavours. E-liquid Raisin...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : Les Délices de Kenza

E-liquide Corne de Gazelle
Available
Gourmand

E-liquide Corne de Gazelle

Corne de Gazelle
Les Délices de Kenza
KENCORNEDEGAZELLE
0 / 5
11,90 €
Imaginez-vous au milieu du désert Marocain à savourer cette délicieuse pâtisserie aux doux parfums d'amande et de fleur d'oranger. Sans nicotine. Besoin  de nicotine ? Aidez-vous de notre flacon pour mélange de nicotine (mode d'emploi inclus). Il est recommandé un taux maximum de 6 mg. Il est possible de faire plus mais plus vous mettrez de nicotine,...
E-liquide Mojito
Available
Boisson

E-liquide Mojito

Menthe - Citron vert - Rhum
Les Délices de Kenza
KENMOJITO
0 / 5
11,90 €
Se détendre avec ce cocktail classique d'été qui apporte toutes les saveurs du citron vert sucré et acidulé, du rhum et de la menthe. Rafraîchissement séduisant. Sans nicotine. Besoin  de nicotine ? Aidez-vous de notre flacon pour mélange de nicotine (mode d'emploi inclus). Il est recommandé un taux maximum de 6 mg. Il est possible de faire plus mais...
E-liquide Double Pomme
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Double Pomme

Pomme
Les Délices de Kenza
KENDOUBLEPOMME
0 / 5
11,90 €
Redécouvrez l'humble pomme avec ce mélange doux et parfumé, relevé d'une point acidulée. L'éternel favori de la shisha du Moyen-Orient. Sans nicotine. Besoin  de nicotine ? Aidez-vous de notre flacon pour mélange de nicotine (mode d'emploi inclus). Il est recommandé un taux maximum de 6 mg. Il est possible de faire plus mais plus vous mettrez de...
E-liquide Raisin Noir
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Raisin Noir

Raisin
Les Délices de Kenza
KENRAISINNOIR
0 / 5
11,90 €
Savourez les parfums enivrants de l'Est avec un éclat de raisin noir mûri au soleil. Captivant, complexe et envoûtant à la fois. Sans nicotine. Besoin  de nicotine ? Aidez-vous de notre flacon pour mélange de nicotine (mode d'emploi inclus). Il est recommandé un taux maximum de 6 mg. Il est possible de faire plus mais plus vous mettrez de nicotine, plus...
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.