List of products by brand Grenadine

E-liquid Cranberry Limonade
Available
Drink

E-liquid Cranberry Limonade

Lemonade - Ice - Cranberry
Grenadine
GRECRANBERRY
0 / 5
€19.90
A slight hint of cranberry tanginess offsets the heady aromatic sweetness fo the home-style lemonade. An expertly crafted artisanal e-liquid blended with skill and dedication ; sophisticated, refreshing and downright delicious. Without nicotine. Unscrew the tip of the bottle and poor a nicotine booster (sold separately) to obtain a 3 mg nicotine...
E-liquid Pamplemousse Limonade
Available
Drink

E-liquid Pamplemousse Limonade

Grapefruit - Lemonade - Ice
Grenadine
GREPAMPLEMOUSSE
0 / 5
€19.90
A distillation of pure freshness- that riot of citrus scents you've long searched for in vain. A familiar favourite gets a gentle kick of freshness : the beloved aromas of ripe grapefruit, with just a hint of sourness, blend seamlessly with sweet and fragrant lemonade in this high-quality artisanal e-liquid. Without nicotine. Unscrew the tip of the...
E-liquid Violette Grenadine
Available
Fruity

E-liquid Violette Grenadine

Grenadine - Violet
Grenadine
GREVIOLETTE
0 / 5
€19.90
The memory of a long-lost summer. Cool, refreshing drinks on the lawn. The heady, floral scent of sun-kissed violets serves as the perfect counterpoint to rich, sweet and sour grenadine in this most sophisticated blend of superlative quality. Without nicotine. Unscrew the tip of the bottle and poor a nicotine booster (sold separately) to obtain a 3 mg...
E-liquid Cactus Limonade
Available
Drink

E-liquid Cactus Limonade

Lemonade - Cactus - Ice
Grenadine
GRECACTUS
0 / 5
€19.90
Dusty, dry deserts. Lush forests, filled with the aromas of citrus trees. Who says opposites don't attract? Old meets new in this delightful and surprising blend from Grenadine. Classic lemonade, packed with refreshing citrus aromas and that little hint of sweetness, maries perfectly with cactus for an unforgettably exotic vape. Without nicotine....
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : Grenadine

E-liquide Cranberry Limonade
Available
E-liquides Boissons

E-liquide Cranberry Limonade

Limonade - Frais - Canneberge
Grenadine
GRECRANBERRY
0 / 5
19,90 €
Un soupçon d'onctuosité de canneberge atténue la douceur aromatique enivrante d'une limonade maison.  Un e-liquide artisanal conçu avec soin, mélangé avec habileté et dévouement. Sophistiqué, rafraîchissant et carrément délicieux. Sans nicotine. Dévissez la pipette pour y verser un booster de nicotine (vendu séparément) afin d'obtenir un e-liquide...
E-liquide Pamplemousse Limonade
Available
E-liquides Boissons

E-liquide Pamplemousse Limonade

Pamplemousse - Limonade - Frais
Grenadine
GREPAMPLEMOUSSE
0 / 5
19,90 €
Une distillation de fraicheur pure et de parfums d'agrumes que vous cherchiez depuis longtemps en vain. Un goût familier, une douce sensation de fraicheur : les arômes bien-aimés du pamplemousse mûr, avec juste une pointe d'acidité, se mêlent parfaitement à la limonade sucrée et parfumée dans cet e-liquide artisanal de haute qualité. Sans nicotine....
E-liquide Violette Grenadine
Available
E-liquides Fruités

E-liquide Violette Grenadine

Grenadine - Violette
Grenadine
GREVIOLETTE
0 / 5
19,90 €
Le souvenir d'un été magique. Des boissons fraiches. Allongé dans l'herbe. Le parfum enivrant et floral des violettes contrebalance avec la richesse de la grenadine. Le tout dans un mélange à la qualité exceptionnelle. Sans nicotine. Dévissez la pipette pour y verser un booster de nicotine (vendu séparément) afin d'obtenir un e-liquide nicotiné à 3 mg....
E-liquide Cactus Limonade
Available
E-liquides Boissons

E-liquide Cactus Limonade

Limonade - Cactus - Frais
Grenadine
GRECACTUS
0 / 5
19,90 €
Déserts poussiéreux et secs. Forêts luxuriantes, remplies d'arômes d'agrumes. Qui a dit des les opposés ne s'attirent pas ? Un mélange surprenant : limonade classique, riche en arômes d'agrumes rafraîchissants et avec un soupçon de douceur, se marie parfaitement avec un cactus pour une vape exotique inoubliable. Sans nicotine. Dévissez la pipette pour y...
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.