List of products by brand Elix

E-liquid Café Gourmand
Available
Gourmet

E-liquid Café Gourmand

Speculos - Coffee
Elix
ELICAFEGOURMAND
0 / 5
€5.90
Coffee with speculos ! bring them on ! From the e-liquid range ELIX made in France by J Well. E-liquid Café Gourmand - an ELIX e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Gold Rx
Available
Gourmet

E-liquid Gold Rx

Blond tobacco - Gingerbread
Elix
ELIGOLDRX
5.0 / 5
€5.90
Tobacco and a touch of gingerbread. This light and golden tobacco enhanced by a hint of honey offers a captivating and generous vape. From the e-liquid range ELIX made in France by J Well. E-liquid Gold Rx - an ELIX e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Arctical
Available
Mint

E-liquid Arctical

Mint
Elix
ELIARCTICAL
0 / 5
€5.90
Polar Mint. A generous vapor combined with an extraordinary long lasting puffing experience. Arctical provides unrivalled freshness and tickles your taste buds. Perfect for the beautiful Summer days ! From the e-liquid range ELIX made in France by J Well. E-liquid Arctical - an ELIX e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Mona Rx
Available
Fruity

E-liquid Mona Rx

Berries
Elix
ELIMONARX
0 / 5
€5.90
Tangy berries. The gourmand sensation of the red fruits revealed by a light tangy taste straight from our childhood. A fresh taste, a generous vapour. From the e-liquid range ELIX made in France by J Well. E-liquid Mona Rx - an ELIX e-liquid by J Well
E-liquid Red Lx
Available
Fruity

E-liquid Red Lx

Mint - Anise - Berries
Elix
ELIREDELIX
0 / 5
€5.90
The pleasure of the fruit picked right off the branch, coated with a subtle and soft anise glazing. An evocative and fresh e-liquid, a generous vapour.... The energy fills to reduce the nicotine ! From the e-liquid range ELIX made in France by J Well. E-liquid Red Lx - an ELIX e-liquid by J Well
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Liste des produits par marque : Elix

E-liquide Café Gourmand
Available
Gourmand

E-liquide Café Gourmand

Speculos - Café
Elix
ELICAFEGOURMAND
0 / 5
5,90 €
Ah les spéculos avec un espresso ! on en redemande ! Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme ELIX fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Café Gourmand - un e-liquide ELIX par J Well
E-liquide Gold Rx
Available
Gourmand

E-liquide Gold Rx

Tabac blond - Pain d'épices
Elix
ELIGOLDRX
0 / 5
5,90 €
Tabac et sa touche de pain d'épices. Léger et doré, ce tabac rehaussé d'un soupçon de miel offre une vape envoutante et généreuse. Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme ELIX fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Gold Rx - un e-liquide ELIX par J Well
E-liquide Arctical
Available
Menthe

E-liquide Arctical

Menthe
Elix
ELIARCTICAL
0 / 5
5,90 €
Menthe Polaire. Une vapeur généreuse et une durée en bouche inédite, ARCTICAL vous assure une fraîcheur inégalable et réveille vos papilles. Parfait pour les belles journées d'été ! . Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme ELIX fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Arctical - un e-liquide ELIX par J Well
E-liquide Mona Rx
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Mona Rx

Fruits rouges
Elix
ELIMONARX
0 / 5
5,90 €
Fruits rouges acidulés. La sensation gourmande des fruits rouges relevée d'un léger gout acidulé tout droit issu de notre enfance. Un gout frais, une vape généreuse. Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme ELIX fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Mona Rx - un e-liquide ELIX par J Well
E-liquide Red Lx
Available
Fruité

E-liquide Red Lx

Menthe - Anis - Fruits rouges
Elix
ELIREDELIX
0 / 5
5,90 €
Le plaisir du fruit sur la branche, enrobé d'un glaçage anisé subtil et doux. Un e-liquie évocateur et frais, une vapeur généreuse... Le plein d'énergie pour diminuer la nicotine ! Cet e-liquide fait partie de la gamme ELIX fabriqué en France par J Well. E-liquide Red Lx - un e-liquide ELIX par J Well
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.