Bô Vaping

Bö Vaping presents a unique electronic cigarettes system with a lifetime warranty for most of them. The closest sensation you can get to a cigarette. You'll surely find a bō caps to suit your mood with a choice of 16 flavours.

Bō Caps Watermelon Ice Salt nicotine
Available
Bō Caps Salt nicotine

Bō Caps Watermelon Ice Salt nicotine

Watermelon - Blackcurrant - Ice
BOCWATERMELON
0 / 5
€6.90
SALT NICOTINE Watermelon and blackcurrant. A refreshing e-lqiuid Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy developed by these professionals can...
Bō Caps Classic 11's Salt nicotine
Available
Bō Caps Salt nicotine

Bō Caps Classic 11's Salt Nicotine

Blond tobacco
BOCCLASSIC11S
0 / 5
€6.90
SALT NICOTINE A classic blond tobacco. The lightest and most neutral from our tobacco e-liquids. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
Bō Caps Icy Mint Salt nicotine
Available
Bō Caps Salt nicotine

Bō Caps Icy Mint Salt nicotine

Mint
BOCICYMINT
0 / 5
€6.90
SALT NICOTINE A fresh mint but not overpowering. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy developed by these professionals can only lead to...
Bō Caps CBD Hemp or Pineapple
Available
CBD Blue Elephant

Bō Caps CBD Hemp or Pineapple

BLUVAPINGPOD
0 / 5
€11.90
E-LIQUID CBD Bō Pod compatible with e-cigarettes Bō. This Pod is based on ultra-refined concentrated CBD (cannabidiol) This CBD oil is suspended in organic vegetable glycerin in a unique fabrication process which liberates aromatic and flavourful terpenes and flavonoids, imparting incredible purity of aromas and ultra-natural flavour profiles. CBD...
Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty 2
  • Reduced price / -20%
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Infinite - Mystic edition - Lifetime Warranty

BOONEMYSTIC
0 / 5
€55.92 €69.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. a strikingly unique design in a strikingly unique device. Drawing on timeless motifs from historical myth and legend, elegantly engraved to bring both pleasing tactility and peerless aesthetic beauty to the Bō, the Bō Mythic comes complete with a luxurious silk case for that extra touch of indulgence. Vape the legend. BO vaping is the...
Bō One Gold 24K - Lifetime Warranty
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Gold 24K - Lifetime Warranty

BOONEGOLD
0 / 5
€29.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō One Black - Lifetime Warranty
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Black - Lifetime Warranty

BOONEBLACK
5.0 / 5
€22.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō One Grey - Lifetime...
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Grey - Lifetime Warranty

BOONEGREY
0 / 5
€23.90
LIFETIME WARRANTY. 10 cm is all you need to enter the Bō ecosystem. A clever conception and technology. BO vaping is the electronic cigarette that anyone wishing to quit smoking expected: A lightweight, compact and easy to use ecig E-liquids with or without nicotine directly pre-filled in sealed caps. A wide choice of e-liquids flavours A choice...
Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer

Raspberry - Pastry
BOCRASPBERRYWAFER
0 / 5
€6.50
Delight in the the old-school yumminess of this vanilla waffle and raspberries. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy developed by these...
Bō Caps Complex Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Complex Tobacco

Blond tobacco - Honey
BOCCOMPLEXTOBACCO
5.0 / 5
€6.50
This light, golden tobacco, enhanced with a subtle dash of honey, offers a generous and seductive vape. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
Bō Caps Ice Mango
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Ice Mango

Mango - Ice
BOCICEMANGO
0 / 5
€6.50
A riot of refreshing fruit flavours that marries intoxicatingly sweet mango with tangy blackcurrant. This is definitely one for those who love summer fruits. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors....
Bō Discovery Pack - Lifetime Warranty
  • Reduced price / -€28.25
Available
Bō E-cigs

Bō Discovery Pack - Lifetime Warranty

BODISCOVERYPACK
5.0 / 5
€49.90 €78.15
Unsure of which flavour to go for? Then why not just try them all? Awarded Best electronic cigarette of the year 2017 by VapingPost Discover the entire Bō range elegantly packaged in a single convenient kit, available at an unbeatable price. The Bō Discovery Pack offers everything that novice and veteran vapers alike could need to embark upon their Bō...
Bō Caps Polar Mint
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Polar Mint

Mint - Ice
BOCPOLARMINT
5.0 / 5
€6.50
Bringing dense vapour and an unrivalled finish on the palate, wake up your tastebuds with the unrivalled freshness of polar mint. Perfect for hot and sunny summer days. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic...
Bō Caps Lemonade
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Lemonade

Lemonade
BOCLEMONADE
0 / 5
€6.50
Soothe yourself with the calming perfume of natural aloe. Then turn up the volume with a shot of fresh lemonade. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates,...
Bō Caps British Berry
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps British Berry

Berries - Ice
BOCBRITISHBERRY
5.0 / 5
€6.50
God save the vape! Embrace the best of British with this intoxicatingly rich and heady red berry cocktail, packed with luscious ripe fruit, in a blend that calls to mind those glorious English summer days. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium...
Bō Caps Twisty Mint
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Twisty Mint

Mint
BOCTWISTYMINT
0 / 5
€6.50
Think you can take him on? Cross new frontiers of refreshment with this clever twist on mint…. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
Bō Caps Blond Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Blond Tobacco

Blond tobacco
BOCBLONDTOBACCO
0 / 5
€6.50
With its powerful characteristics drawing on American golden tobacco, blended in perfect balance with delicate sweet aromas, this is the ideal e-liquid with which to transition from smoking. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver...
Bō Caps Watermelon Ice
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Watermelon Ice

Watermelon - Ice
BOCWATERMELONICE
5.0 / 5
€6.50
A powerful yet stealthily balanced blend of watermelon and blackcurrant, this little Ninja packs a fresh and fruity punch. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor...
E-cigarette Bō + Black E-cigarette Bō + Black 2
Available
Bō E-cigs

E-cigarette Bō +

BOPLUS
5.0 / 5
€29.90
Astonishing battery life, rapid charging capability and inimitable style. The elegantly proportioned 22 gram, 10 centimetre Bo+ offers users an astounding 2 days of battery life, whilst a USB C charging cable ensures super-fast, convenient recharge. It couldn't be any easier. Most vapers will be thrilled. No messing around with filling up liquids and...
Bō Caps Bubble Gum
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Bubble Gum

Bubble gum
BOCBUBBLEGUM
5.0 / 5
€6.50
Recapture that long-lost childhood magic with the classic flavour of chewing gum, minus the bubbles! Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver Bō Caps with authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates,...
Bō Cable Bō Cable 2
Available
Bō Accessories

Bō Cable

BOCABLEUSB
0 / 5
€7.90
Need to vape while charing? The BŌ cable still give you this freedom be it in the car or near a USB plug. Simply plug your BŌ cigarette into the cable and you are done ! Bō Cable by Bō Vaping
Leather Skin for Bō Power Leather Skin for Bō Power 2
Available
Bō Accessories

Leather Skin for Bō Power

BOSKIN
0 / 5
€9.90
Dress up your BŌ Power with this leather skin. Thanks to magnets, it will fit perfectly your BŌ Power
Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Butterscotch Tobacco

Blond tobacco - Caramel
BOCBUTTERSCOTCH
0 / 5
€6.50
Pure elegance. A deftly balanced blend of sweet butterscotch with rich, earthy notes of tobacco. Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic and satisfying flavors. When our flavor experts meet passionates, the synergy...
Bō Caps Cannoli
Available
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Cannoli

Pastry
BOCCANNOLI
0 / 5
€6.50
Take a trip to Italy with this favourite Sicilian sweet treat: all the deliciousness of crisp, fried cannoli dough filled with unctuous ricotta cream in an e-liquid. Viva Italia! Price stated is for a box of 2 Bō Caps Each Caps is filled with 1,5 ml only for use with e-cigs Bō The brand focuses on using premium ingredients to deliver authentic...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies and similar technology to collect and analyse information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the user experience and collect  visit statistics.

Bō Vaping

Bö Vaping vous présente un système de cigarettes électroniques garanties à vie pour la plupart dont le ressenti se rapprochera le plus de la cigarette. Variez vos plaisirs selon vos envies avec une selection de caps en 16 saveurs.

Bō Starter Pack - Garantie à vie
  • Prix réduit / -6,00 €
  • Nouveau
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō Starter Pack - Garantie à vie

BOONEBLACKSTARTERPACK
0 / 5
29,90 € 35,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. PACK incluant: - une e-cig Bō One Black - un chargeur USB - 4 Bō Caps en 8mg (Mango + Polar Mint + Blond Tobacco + Vanille) BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère, compacte et facile d’utilisation Des eliquides avec ou sans nicotine directement pré-rempli...
Bō One Engraved Gold Edition - Garantie à vie
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Engraved Gold Edition - Garantie à vie

BOONEENGRAVEDGOLD
0 / 5
39,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. PACK incluant: - une e-cig Bō One Engraved Gold Edition - un chargeur USB - 3 Bō Caps en 8mg (Mango + Polar Mint + Blond Tobacco) Un design unique et marquant, pour un produit déjà légendaire. Le plaisir procuré par ses élégantes gravures vont vous apporter à la fois un plaisir au toucher et un esthétisme incomparable. BO vaping est...
Bō One Engraved Silver Edition - Garantie à vie Bō One Engraved Silver Edition - Garantie à vie 2
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Engraved Silver Edition - Garantie à vie

BOONEENGRAVEDSILVER
0 / 5
39,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. PACK incluant: - une e-cig Bō One Engraved Silver Edition - un chargeur USB - 3 Bō Caps en 8mg (Mango + Polar Mint + Blond Tobacco) Un design unique et marquant, pour un produit déjà légendaire. Le plaisir procuré par ses élégantes gravures vont vous apporter à la fois un plaisir au toucher et un esthétisme incomparable. BO vaping...
Bō Caps Watermelon Ice Sel de nicotine
Disponible
Bō Caps Sel de nicotine

Bō Caps Watermelon Ice Sel de nicotine

Pastèque - Cassis - Frais
BOCWATERMELON
5.0 / 5
6,90 €
SEL DE NICOTINE Un mélange de pastèque et de cassis. Un e-liquide frais. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs authentiques et...
Bō Caps Classic 11's Sel de nicotine
Disponible
Bō Caps Sel de nicotine

Bō Caps Classic 11's Sel de nicotine

Tabac blond
BOCCLASSIC11S
0 / 5
6,90 €
SEL DE NICOTINE Un tabac blond classique et léger. Le plus neutre de nos tabacs. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs authentiques et...
Bō Caps Icy Mint Sel de nicotine
Disponible
Bō Caps Sel de nicotine

Bō Caps Icy Mint Sel de nicotine

Menthe
BOCICYMINT
5.0 / 5
6,90 €
SEL DE NICOTINE Une menthe fraîche mais pas trop. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs authentiques et satisfaisantes. Lorsque nos...
CBD Vaping Pod Broad Spectrum Blue Elephant
Disponible
CBD Blue Elephant

Bō Caps CBD Chanvre ou Ananas

BLUVAPINGPOD
0 / 5
11,90 €
E-LIQUIDE CBD Bō Pod compatible avec e-cigarettes Bō. Produit né d'une collaboration entre Blue Elephant et la marque Bō Vaping. Ce pod est fabriqué à partir de CBD (cannbidiol) concentré ultra-raffiné. Cette huile de CBD est liée à de la glycérine végétale organique dans un procédé de fabrication unique qui libère les délicieux terpènes flavonoides....
Bō One Or 24K - Garantie à vie
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Or 24K - Garantie à vie

BOONEGOLD
0 / 5
29,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Noir - Garantie à vie
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Noir - Garantie à vie

BOONEBLACK
5.0 / 5
22,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Blue Gris - Garantie à vie
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Gris - Garantie à vie

BOONEGREY
0 / 5
23,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō One Blue Diamond - Garantie à vie
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō One Blue Diamond - Garantie à vie

BOONEBLUE
0 / 5
23,90 €
GARANTIE A VIE. 10 cm. C'est toute la place dont vous aurez besoin pour entrer dans l’écosystème Bō. Une conception et une technologie intelligente. Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. BO vaping est la cigarette electronique que toute personne souhaitant arrêter de fumer attendait : Une ecig légère,...
Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Raspberry Wafer

Framboise - Patisserie
BOCRASPBERRYWAFER
0 / 5
6,50 €
La gourmandise sans fin! Vous adorerez les saveurs franches de cette gauffre vanillée et framboises. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs...
Bō Caps Complex Tobacco
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Complex Tobacco

Tabac blond - Miel
BOCCOMPLEXTOBACCO
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Léger et doré, ce tabac rehaussé d’un soupçon de miel offre une vape envoûtante et généreuse. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des saveurs...
Bō Caps Ice Mango
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Ice Mango

Mangue - Frais
BOCICEMANGO
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Une explosion de saveurs de fruits rafraîchissantes qui marient la mangue enivrante et sucrée au piquant du cassis. C’est définitivement pour ceux qui aiment les fruits d’été. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
Bō Discovery Pack - Garantie à vie
  • Prix réduit / -28,25 €
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

Bō Discovery Pack - Garantie à vie

BODISCOVERYPACK
5.0 / 5
49,90 € 78,15 €
Vous ne savez pas quelle saveur choisir? Alors pourquoi ne pas tout essayer? Elue meilleure cigarette électronique de l'année 2017 pour le site VapingPost. Découvrez toute la gamme Bō élégamment emballée dans un seul kit, disponible à un prix imbattable. Le pack découverte Bō offre tout ce dont les novices et les vétérans peuvent avoir besoin pour se...
Bō Caps Polar Mint
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Polar Mint

Menthe - Frais
BOCPOLARMINT
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Avec une vape généreuse et une longueur en bouche inédite, cette saveur vous procure une fraîcheur inégalable et réveille vos papilles. Parfait pour les beaux jours d’été ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
Bō Caps Lemonade
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Lemonade

Limonade
BOCLEMONADE
0 / 5
6,50 €
Détendez-vous avec le parfum naturel et apaisant de l’aloe. Ensuite, montez le volume avec un coup de limonade fraîche. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour...
Bō Caps British Berry
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps British Berry

Fruits rouges - Frais
BOCBRITISHBERRY
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
God save the vape ! Retrouvez le meilleur de l’Angleterre grâce à ce cocktail enivrant de fruits rouges, de groseilles et de mûres, dans un mélange qui n’est pas sans rappeler le savoir-vivre à l’anglaise. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō...
Bō Caps Twisty Mint
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Twisty Mint

Menthe
BOCTWISTYMINT
0 / 5
6,50 €
Défiez-le ! Traversez des nouvelles frontières de fraicheur dans cette réinterprétation de la menthe classique. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir...
Bō Caps Blond Tobacco
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Blond Tobacco

Tabac blond
BOCBLONDTOBACCO
0 / 5
6,50 €
Ce liquide au goût de tabac blond américain saura ravir vos papilles avec sa puissance parfaitement maitrisée et ses délicats arômes sucrés. L’idéal pour arrêter de fumer ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur...
Bō Caps Watermelon Ice
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Watermelon Ice

Pastèque - Frais
BOCWATERMELONICE
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Un mélange de cassis et pastèque puissant mais délicatement équilibré : un goût plein de punch ! Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des Bō Caps aux...
E-cigarette Bō + Noir E-cigarette Bō + Noir 2
Disponible
Bō E-cigs

E-cigarette Bō +

BOPLUS
5.0 / 5
29,90 €
Autonomie de batterie étonnante. Style inimitable. Parfaitement proportionné à 10 centimètres de longueur et pesant tout juste 22 grammes, le Bō+ permet aux utilisateurs de profiter de 2 jours de batterie. Cela ne peut pas être plus simple, de quoi combler de nombreux vapoteurs. Pas de manipulation de liquide, ni remplacement de mèches ou résistances....
Bō Caps Bubble Gum
Disponible
Bō Caps

Bō Caps Bubble Gum

Bubble gum
BOCBUBBLEGUM
5.0 / 5
6,50 €
Retrouvez dans cette saveur toute la magie de votre enfance, le goût du chewing gum sans les bulles. Le prix indiqué est pour une boite contenant 2 Bō Caps La contenance d'une Bō Caps est de 1,5 ml pour une utilisation exclusive avec les e-cigs Bō La marque se concentre sur l’utilisation d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure pour offrir des Bō Caps...
Bō Cable Bō Cable 2
Disponible
Bō Accessoires

Bō Cable

BOCABLEUSB
0 / 5
7,90 €
Besoin de vapoter pendant la recharge sur secteur ? Le Bo câble vous donnera cette liberté que ce soit en voiture ou à porté d'une prise USB. Glissez simplement votre cigarette Bo dans la base et c'est prêt ! Bō Cable par Bō Vaping
Produit ajouté à la liste d'envies
Produit ajouté au comparateur

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et réaliser des statistiques de visites.